Transmission 2013

May 31, 2013 · Music Video ·  Released: May 2013

A promotional video for the Cork based pop and rock covers band Transmission. Comprised of five members, Danny O Sullivan, Ian Walsh, Dave Hynes, Owen Kelly and Naoise O Sullivan, they provide an original and energetic take on a wide variety of songs, from the sixties to the present day, encompassing multiple genres.


Directed by: Shane Twomey
Director of Photography: Shane Twomey
Assistant DOP / B-Cam: Ger Browne
Lighting and Transport: Donnacha O’Brien
Edited by: Shane Twomey


Performed by: Transmission

Promotional Images during the course of the shoot for the promo video on 19th of May 2013.
Click on a thumbnail to open up a slideshow gallery. You can also click on the album title to link you to the flickr page.